terça-feira, junho 13, 2017

Announcing the `Power of Peace` from Santana & The Isley Brothers -- 2 Songs Premier Today on RollingStone.com

Power of Peace
Available Friday, August 4 from Legacy Recordings

Recorded last year, Power of Peace is the fulfillment of a dream, a new musical studio collaboration connecting Santana and The Isleys on a mind-bending journey through some of the immortal soul, funk, blues, rock, jazz and pop songs that continue to inspire them.


Track Listing
1. Are You Ready
2. Total Destruction To Your Mind
3. Higher Ground
4. God Bless The Child
5. I Remember
6. Body Talk
7. Gypsy Woman
8. I Just Want To Make Love To You
9. Love, Peace, Happiness
10. What The World Needs Now is Love Sweet love
11. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
12. Let The Rain Fall On Me    
13. Let There Be Peace on Earth

The Isley Brothers & Santana Power of Peace will be available in CD, 12" vinyl and digital formats.
Progressive Rock & Progressive Metal - E-Zine