terça-feira, maio 06, 2014


​It's been almost three years since The D Project has released a new album.  Supported by great guest musicians such as Tony Levin and Lalle Larsson to name but two, the Big Face album (2011) was highly praised by the  . In May 2014, D Project will release their 4th album named Making Sense. Desbiens and Foy once again worked together to create a new classic neo-prog experience. Eight tracks of inspired music enriched by special guests; Sean Filkins (ex Big Big Train) Claude Leonetti (Lazuli),Guillaume Fontaine (Nemo) will, doubtless, stretch the listener's horizon tounexpected territories. And as the «Making Sense» title suggests, a trip back to Desbiens' «Sense» area will revive some interesting memories!Mastered by Andy Jackson of the Pink Floyd hall of fame.
Progressive Rock & Progressive Metal - E-Zine