segunda-feira, fevereiro 01, 2016

Nemesea - New studio album UPRISE

We're proud of what we've achieved over the last few months and we can't wait
to share and hear what you think of it.

Below you'll find the release date, pre-order date,
link to a teaser video and tracklisting of UPRISE.

Release date: April 29
Seems like a long way away but we'll be working hard in the meantime
We've made a counter for you so you can countdown with us until the release date:


1. Hear me
2. Twilight
3. Forever
4. Let it burn
5. Time to make it
6. Can't believe it
7. Light up the sky
8. Get out
9. Bones
10. Hold on
11. The way I feel   Ac. version(Bonus Track)
12. Broken.          Ac. version (Bonus Track)
13. If you could     Ac. version (Bonus Track)
14. No more          Alternate version (Bonus Track)

To satisfy your ears you can check out the teaser below.

We would love to hear what you think. Leave us a message!
Check out the teaser...

Progressive Rock & Progressive Metal - E-Zine