sexta-feira, janeiro 31, 2014

Gazpacho Demon (Vinyl preorder)

Gazpacho's 2014 studio release Demons comprises 4 songs based on 'the mad ramblings left behind by an unknown tenant in an apartment in Prague'. Delving deep within the demon that possessed the inhabitant and exploring the evil he has caused and all that he is capable of, the album continues the rich vein of inventive storytelling and ambitious music that typified their celebrated March Of Ghosts release.

A 180g heavyweight vinyl edition

Orders placed through Burning Shed will come with an mp3 download card.

Pre-order for 17th March release.


Side 1:

1. I've Been Walking (09:49)
2. The Wizard Of Altai Mountains (04:52)
3. I've Been Walking Part 2 (06:09)

Side 2:

1. I've Been Walking Part 2 continued (06:22)
2. Death Room (18:46)
Progressive Rock & Progressive Metal - E-Zine