terça-feira, maio 09, 2017

Acute Mind return with a brand new single and video clip!

After seven years since the release of their debut album,  Acute Mind - progressive rock band from Poland, is back! The band is currently working on a sophomore album which is scheduled for release in late October. The video clip to the first single, "I Need You", is now available on the band's official YouTube channel:

The band's current line-up includes: Arek Piskorek, Artur Jasiński, Paweł Ciuraj and, returning in the role of the lead singer and the guitar player -  Marek Majewski (known recently from the progressive rock band Osada Vida). 

Acute Mind - line-up:
Arek Piskorek – bas guitar/backing vocal
Artur Jasiński - drums
Paweł Ciuraj  - guitar
Marek Majewski – vocal/guitar

Acute Mind – official websites:
Progressive Rock & Progressive Metal - E-Zine