sexta-feira, julho 28, 2017

Power of Peace from Santana & The Isley Brothers OUT Today! -- Don't Miss Carlos and Isley Brothers on CBS Sunday Morning

Power of Peace


Recorded last year, Power of Peace is the fulfillment of a dream, a new musical studio collaboration connecting Santana and The Isleys on a mind-bending journey through some of the immortal soul, funk, blues, rock, jazz and pop songs that continue to inspire them.
Track Listing
1. Are You Ready
2. Total Destruction To Your Mind
3. Higher Ground
4. God Bless The Child
5. I Remember
6. Body Talk
7. Gypsy Woman
8. I Just Want To Make Love To You
9. Love, Peace, Happiness
10. What The World Needs Now is Love Sweet love
11. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
12. Let The Rain Fall On Me    
13. Let There Be Peace on Earth

The Isley Brothers & Santana Power of Peace is available in CD, 12" vinyl and digital formats.
Progressive Rock & Progressive Metal - E-Zine