terça-feira, setembro 15, 2015

NEXT TO NONE announce US Tour Dates!

Progressive metal group Next To None have just announced a new set of US Tour Dates in support of their debut album "A Light in the Dark" which was released earlier this year on InsideOut Music.  The group features Max Portnoy on drums, Ryland Holland on guitar, Kris Rank on bass, and Thomas Cuce on keyboards and lead vocals.

The tour dates are as follows:

Oct 03: Philadelphia The Legendary Dobbs, PA
Oct 06: Asbury Park Saint, NJ
Oct 09: Hartford Webster, CT
Oct 10: Worcester Palladium, MA
Oct 13: Brooklyn St Vitus, NY
Oct 16: Westland Token Lounge, MI
Oct 23: Philadelphia Bull Shooters Saloon, PA
Nov 01: Allentown Crocodile Rock, PA
Nov 08: Allentown Chicago Restaurant, PA

The band released a lyric video for the track 
"Blood on my Hands" which you can see here:

You can also listen to a stream of the track 'You Are Not Me' here:
Check out Next To None's EPK video here:

'A Light in the Dark' also features guest appearances on the track "A Lonely Walk" from Bumblefoot on guitar (Guns N Roses) and Prog legend Neal Morse on Mellotron.

'A Light in the Dark' tracklist:
1. The Edge Of Sanity
2. You Are Not Me
3. Runaway
4. A Lonely Walk
5. Control
6. Lost
7. Social Anxiety
8. Legacy
9. Blood On My Hands
Digital-only bonus tracks:
10. Fortune Cookie
11. Deafening

Next To None online: