segunda-feira, setembro 14, 2015

Unified Past album “Shifting the Equilibrium” scheduled for release Tuesday September 15, 2015.

The new album by Unified Past is availble for pre-orders for a special price, and as a bonus to the first 100 people that pre-order the new album "Shifting the Equilibrium" will receive a FREE digital copy of "From The Beginning" A reinterpretation of the Emerson, Lake & Palmer's classic by Unified Past.

Other bonus items include one of the following while supplies last: Unified Past CD: Spots, Unified Past CD: Observations or one of the two Long Island's Labyrinth albums "Breaking The Atmosphere" or "Endangered Species," the Labyrinth items are very limited and rare. Labyrinth is pre Unified Past. Album art was once again created by world famous fantasy artist Ed Unitsky, all band photos as well as the stunning new video "Erasure Principle" was shot by Scott Hamilton.

Format: Digital & CD
Packaging: Digipak
Catalog No. MRR CD 22113

Track Listing: 
Smile (In The Face Of Adversity)
Etched in Stone
Peace Remains In This World
Deviation From A Theme (Of Harmonic Origin)
Today Is The Day

Unified Past Is:
Phil Naro: Vocals
Stephen Speelman: Vocals, Guitar & Keys
Dave Mickelson: Bass
Victor Tassone: Drums & Percussion 

For more information:
Progressive Rock & Progressive Metal - E-Zine