quarta-feira, janeiro 13, 2016

EMPHASIS - New Deal - Underground Symphony Promotion

Underground Symphony is proud to announce a deal with Estonian bandEmphasis for debut full-lenght album release. The Estonian band plays progressive metal with modern shades, gothic atmospheres and  symphonic arrangements. "Revival" is a masterpiece for fans of Within Temptation, Nightwish and Opeth and it will be available at 15th April under Underground Symphony Records in deluxe digipak edition.
Here's the full tracklist and artwork, created by Lika Nakolyshkin and Darius Alas:

On The Wings Of Freedom
Running Man
Blind Faith
Death Itself   
Every Time
Hate Is All You Left For Me
Shadow Falls
Emptiness (Radio Edit)