sexta-feira, maio 31, 2013

Metal/rock band GRENOUER, from Saint Petersburg, Russia.

Check out two new GRENOUER videos - Music Video of the song "Brain Fever":

and a short documentary video, introducing their latest album
"Blood on the Face",

just released through Mausoleum Records:

The seventh brand new album from GRENOUER has got the striking title "Blood on the Face". The CD comprised of 11 full songs (including STONE TEMPLE PILOTS cover) is scheduled for release on May 3, 2013 in Europe and July 9, 2013 in North Americathrough legendary Mausoleum Records, the part of Music Avenue Group of Labels.

GRENOUER "Blood on the Face" track listing:

01. Intro: Thunder Phase
02. Blood on the Face
03. Sands of Silence
04. Midday Show
05. Golden Years
06. Rejected
07. Fix Your Life / A Few Miles from Paradise
08. The Taste of Misery
09. Brain Fever
10. See No Sun
11. Last Stop
12. All in the Suit That You Wear

Progressive Rock & Progressive Metal - E-Zine