quinta-feira, maio 19, 2016

Dream the Electric Sleep - new album pre-order

Before we make some major announcements, we would first like to apologize to you all for the LONG DELAY in posting new information about the upcoming release! We have been very busy behind the scenes lining up some cool new things, and we are just now able to publicly announce them.

After many months of talking with different labels and release partners, we finally found a partner that understands the vision we have for the future of this band and as of today, that partnership is official!

We are pleased to announce we will be joining forces with Mutiny Records for the release of our third studio album titled, "Beneath the Dark Wide Sky".

Mutiny Records is a new collaboration between Odyssey Music Network and Pirate Smile PR in Germany. We know the amazing people behind the operation and know they are forward thinking about the music business as well as building relationships with their artists, and that is exactly what we were looking for!

With this new partnership in place, we can officially announce the release date for "Beneath the Dark Wide Sky" as July 22nd, 2016!

Expect some music to start rolling out very soon…

We can't wait to share this new album with all of you!


Mutiny Records is thrilled to announce the signing of US Progressive/Alternative outfit Dream the Electric Sleep!

Hailing from Lexington, KY, the band recently finished recording its upcoming album with producer Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Deftones, Alice In Chains, Rush).

"Beneath The Dark Wide Sky" will be released on July 22nd, 2016.

Have a first listen by clicking the link to the album trailer: https://youtu.be/KfCvtFiFpDk

Limited 2LP Vinyl, CD Digipacks and T-shirt Bundles can be pre-ordered here:

Progressive Rock & Progressive Metal - E-Zine