quarta-feira, março 02, 2016

PAPA SERPIENTE - available from Underground Symphony

Papa serpiente is a spanish band playing a very special kind of hard&heavy music that will made crazy all the fans of Judas Priest until Motley Crüe passing to Iron Maiden and Dio.

The Band is composed by Franco Troisi (vocals), Jhony Lorca (guitars& backing vocals) Jose Carlos Moreno (drums) and Pedro Carrillo (bass guitar).

With this line up they start recording their first namasake
Ep (selfmade without label)

This first work helped the band to let them know in many differents lives in Spain during 2 years and shortly after, they decided to start recording their first studio album "Rock Evolution" and will be available at 25th January under Underground Symphony Records in deluxe digipak edition.


01. Intro
02. Rebirth
03. Angel Of Mine
04. Face The Truth
05. This Song Forever
06. Queen Of Hurts
07. By Your Side
08. Sentimental Ship
09. Tears & Oceans
10. Rock Evolution
11. Ho Bisogno Di Te (Bonus Track)

Johnny Lorca: Guitars & vocal
Franco Troisi: vocals
Jose Carlos Moreno: Drums
Jorge Nightbreaker: Bass
Progressive Rock & Progressive Metal - E-Zine