terça-feira, dezembro 03, 2013

HELLSCREAM, the new heavy / power metal musical project

HELLSCREAM, the new heavy / power metal musical project featuring guitarist David Garcia(Cage) and vocalist Norman Skinner (Skinner, ex-Imagika) have joined in an unholy metal alliance and are firing their cannons of destruction by releasing the band's earthshaking independent debut cd titled "Made Immortal". 

The tracklisting for the cd is as follows:

1. Hellscream
2. Mind Reapers
3. Made Immortal 
4. Phoenix (We'll Rise)
5. Gorgon Stare
6. The Great Collector
7. Last Charge Of A Bloody Battalion
8. VII (Seven Sins) 
9. Act Of God 
10.When Forever Ends
11. Worldwide Divide

Dave "Conan" Garcia is the founding guitarist of the internationally acclaimed heavy metal band "Cage" from San Diego, California, who have released 6 critically received full studio cds to include their crowning masterpieces "Darker Than Black" and "Hell Destroyer". Cage has musically re-invented themselves upon every new cd release by enhancing their speed, power and adding a thrash metal musical approach, while maintaining their super melodic musical song structures and thought provoking lyrics intact.  

Norman Skinner is the dynamic vocalist known for his time as the frontman for Imagika and who is now handling vocal duties for his 3 priority bands "Skinner", "Dire Peril" and "Hellscream". With 9 studio cds, countless shows and tours under his belt, San Francisco Bay Area Metal veteran Norman Skinner has made a name for himself as a force to be reckoned with in the Metal world. Dubbed the Metal Chameleon by members of the press, Skinner possesses a very wide range and utilizes it in a unique style to effortlessly switch between the beautiful and the brutal. 

Progressive Rock & Progressive Metal - E-Zine