quarta-feira, janeiro 23, 2013

AEON ZEN New Album Enigma Released Today - Album Streaming in full on Guitar World

English progressive-metallers AEON ZEN release their third opus Enigma to the word today onNightmare Records / Sony / RED. An ambitiously creative and powerful concept album featuring nine continuous tracks that show the obvious strengths of the band, plus two bonus tracks available on the CD version only. Enigma is available on CD and Digital Download at your favorite North American vendors.
GuitarWorld.com the online home of Guitar World Magazine, is hosting an exclusive stream of the entire new album today. Hear it HERE.   Don't miss the bands "Top 5 Guitar Riffs"Video HERE.
AEON ZEN's video for the song "Divinity" can be seen HERE.
Four years after their formation and having released two albums AEON ZEN are continuing from strength to strength, bringing their own brand of creative, complex, melodic progressive metal to fans all over the world, along with their highly energised live shows.
Enigma was produced by founding member Rich Hinks, AEON ZEN pushes the boundaries even wider from beautiful to brutal incorporating their own technical groove prog style and their early influences of Dream Theater, Metallica, Opeth and Cynic to create their own unique sound and identity.
Rich Hinks - Guitar, Bass, Vocals
Andi Kravljaca - Vocals
Matt Shepherd - Guitar
Shaz - Keyboards
Steve Burton - Drums
Enigma Tracklisting:
1. Enter the Enigma
2. Artificial Soul
3. Divinity
4. Seven Hills
5. Warning
6. Turned to Ash
7. Still Human
8. Eternal Snow
9. Downfall
10. Survival (Bonus Track)
11. Time Divine 2.0 (Bonus Track)
Enigma features guest vocals by:
Nate Loosemore (Lost In Thought)
Atle Pettersen (Above Symmetry)
Jonny Tatum (Eumeria)
For More Info Visit:
Progressive Rock & Progressive Metal - E-ZINE