segunda-feira, janeiro 07, 2013

Hypnotheticall: new album details unveiled

Progressive metallers Hypnotheticall have uploaded a short video teaser for their second full-length album "A Farewell To Gravity". The video can be viewed online at The album is due to come out on February 12th via logic(il)logic RecordsThe track listing for the CD is as follows: 

1. From The Universe Beyond

2. Home

3. Drifting Dreamers

4. Let Life Be An Origami

5. Nevro (tic)

6. Brainstorming Line

7. First Sraft Of A Life

8. When The Kraken Comes

9. A Farewell To Gravity

10. Crisis

11. Hiranyaloka


Progressive Rock & Progressive Metal - E-Zine