domingo, outubro 06, 2013

The Flower Kings: reveal first studio talk on the making of 'Desolation Rose'

Swedish progressive-rock royalty The Flower Kings are set to release their brand new studio album 'Desolation Rose' on the 28th October 2013. In advance of this, the band has released the first instalment of their studio talks which give a little glimpse into the making of the album. You can check that out here:

The album is also now available to pre-order from the InsideOut Shop, including an exclusive t-shirt bundle which you can get with either the 2LP & 2CD, or the 2CD Mediabook. Check them out here:

They also recently released the first taste of music from the forthcoming new album which you can listen to here:

The Flower Kings - Desolation Rose
Out 28th October 2013

The track-listing 'Desolation Rose' is as follows:

1 Tower ONE 13:39
2 Sleeping Bones 04:16
3 Desolation Road 04:00
4 White Tuxedos 06:30
5 The Resurrected Judas 08:24
6 Silent Masses 06:17
7 Last Carnivore 04:22
8 Dark Fascist Skies 06:05
9 Blood Of Eden 03:12
10 Silent Graveyards 02:52

Earlier this year, The Flower Kings embarked on a very special tour alongside Neal Morse & Mike Portnoy to celebrate InsideOutMusic's 20th Anniversary, playing to sold out crowds across Europe and the US.