domingo, outubro 06, 2013

Unforgiving Mirror by Elegant Simplicity will be officially released on CD and Digital Download on Monday 4th November 2013.

It will initially be available via our on-line store (+ selected other outlets) . Shortly after that, it will start to appear on iTunes, Amazon etc and all the usual places.

Track Listing:
Unsettled (04.13)
Feels Like A Lifetime (10.06)
Flurry (03.17)
Un-Apology (05.14)
Unforgiving Mirror (18.25)
Passing Place (06.20)

The CD will feature a full colour 8 page booklet, picture disc etc and will look pretty stunning.