sexta-feira, fevereiro 20, 2015

TOTO debut new single "Holy War"


Available Today Along With "Orphan"
When You Pre Order TOTO XIV 

The second single from TOTO XIV "Holy War" is available to view now on YouTube: Frontiers Music Srl at:

TOTO  have announced a March 20 release date for their new studio album TOTO XIV in Europe, with The UK and Oceania on March 23, and North America on March 24. Fans can now listen to the second single, "Holy War". The song is available along with the first single, "Orphan", as an instant grat track on iTunes when you pre-order TOTO XIV from this link:  Listen to the song here:  Official UK press release: 

The new album will be released on CD, with a Deluxe Edition available featuring a "Making Of" documentary on DVD, expanded booklet that includes an in-depth story and interview about the new album alongside exclusive pictures in ecol-book packaging. Toto XIV will also be available as a 2LP vinyl set, and a Super Deluxe limited edition which includes the Deluxe CD/DVD edition, 2LP vinyl, an exclusive poster, t-shirt, and lithograph.  


1.       Running Out Of Time

2.       Burn

3.       Holy War

4.       21st Century Blues

5.       Orphan

6.       Unknown Soldier (For Jeffrey)

7.       The Little Things

8.       Chinatown

9.       All The Tears That Shine

10.   Fortune

11.   Great Expectations

Progressive Rock & Progressive Metal - E-ZINE